Press "Enter" to skip to content

Boruto Episode 198: Release date and time on Crunchyroll

Fans want to know when Boruto Episode 198‘s release time and date will be on Crunchyroll. We look into the release of the latest episode!

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an anime series adaptation of a manga by the same name, written by Masashi Kishimoto. The anime series is directed by Noriyuki Abe.

Boruto, animated by Pierrot, originally released in 2017 and has been going strong since. It currently sits at 7/10 on IMDB and is a highly popular series, with fans all over the world waiting for the release of the next episode.

So, when can fans expect Boruto Episode 198 to be released?

  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 198, is set to release online on Sunday, 9th May 2021 on Crunchyroll.

9th May 2021 falls on the US National holiday, National Butterscotch Brownie Day. So, if you are in the US, or anywhere else really, get a batch of the baked goods and dig in while you watch the latest episode of Boruto on Crunchyroll.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: RELEASE TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is set to release at 2 AM PDT on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

To watch Episode 198 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

For time zones that may not be included in this article, please use Savvy Time for conversions.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: CENTRAL TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is scheduled to premiere at 4 AM CDT on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: EASTERN TIME

Boruto Episode 198 will hit streams at 5 AM EDT on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: BRITISH TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is set to debut at 10 AM BST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: EUROPEAN TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is will be hitting streams at 11 AM CEST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: PAKISTAN TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is will be shown at 2 PM PKT on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: INDIA TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is set to release at 2:30 PM IST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: JAPAN TIME

Boruto Episode 198 is set to drop at 6 PM JST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: KOREA TIME

Boruto Episode 198 will be featured at 6 PM KST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 198: AUSTRALIA TIME

Boruto Episode 198 will be available to stream from 6:30 PM ACST on Sunday, 9th May 2021.

Please note: Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!